Strategic Partners

Our Worldwide Synthetic Thatch Roofing Distributors:

For material information, product pricing, and a free quote contact the business closest to your project. Don’t see one in your area? Call 1-877-784-2824 or email sales@globalinnovationbrands.com for immediate help.

Dominican Republic | Panama | Colombia

Grupo Palmadera
Wilson Dario Franco Agudelo
507-6090-8042
wilson@grupopalmadera.com
507-6090-8042

Guatemala | El Salvador | Honduras | Nicaragua

Grupo Palm
Silvana Marsicovetere
502-5708-8209
Silvana.m@vivapalm.com.gt
502-5708-8209

Mexico

Quintana Roo

Dock Depot
Juan Pablo Urquidi
52 998 217 0036
purquidi@dndcancun.com
52 1 998 865 5823

Mantenimiento Preventivo en Hoteleria
Angel Alfonso Puc Kantun
52 1 984 876 2658
mphangel@hotmail.com
52 1 984 876 2658

Jose Concepcion Puc Kantun
52 1 984 128 4195
proyectosykonstrucciones@hotmail.com
52 1 984 128 4195

United States

Northern California

Palapa Pros
Michael B. Garibaldi
916-343-6967
palapapros@comcast.net

Hawaii

Miller Enterprises
Jack Miller III
808-429-3689
millerenterprises@me.com

Texas

Coastal Shade
Shane Tallman
Residential Sales
832-917-7507
Shane@Coastalshadeco.com

Alan Broussard
Commercial Sales
832-917-7470
Alan@Coastalshadeco.com

Eric Small
Vp of Operations
832-917-7672
Eric@Coastalshadeco.com

Gulf Coast Palapas
Charles Huckaby:
832-282-2740

Krista Huckaby:
281-299-4369
krista@gulfcoastpalapas.com

Interested In Becoming a Strategic Partner?